18 Again

18 Again Intro

Inside Tiktokers Biography


The South Korean television series 18 Again is based on Jason Filardi’s 2009 film 17 Again. It aired on JTBC from September 21 to November 10, 2020, at 21:35 on Mondays and Tuesdays, starring Kim Ha-neul, Yoon Sang-hyun, and Lee Do-hyun (KST). With multi-language subtitles, the series is accessible on Netflix, iQIYI, and Viu.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button