City of the Sun

City of the Sun Intro

Inside Tiktokers Biography


City of the Sun is a South Korean television series that premiered in 2015 and is based on Jun Ikeido’s Japanese novel Bones of Steel. It aired on MBC Dramanet for 16 episodes from January 30 to April 7, 2015, and starred Kim Joon, Jung Min, Song Min-jung, Jung Joo-yeon, and Kim Sung-kyung.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button