IADAS: The Webby Awards

IADAS: The Webby Awards Intro

Inside Tiktokers Biography


The Webby Awards are presented by the International Academy of Digital Arts and Sciences (IADAS), a judging organization with over 2000 members. Executive Members leading Internet specialists, corporate leaders, luminaries, visionaries, and creative celebrities join the Academy, as do Associate Members, who are previous Webby Winners, Nominees, and other Internet professionals.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button