Coffee Prince

Coffee Prince Intro

Inside Tiktokers Biography


Yoon Eun-Hye, Gong Yoo, Lee Sun-Kyun, and Chae Jung-an appear in the 2007 South Korean television series Coffee Prince. It aired on MBC Mondays and Tuesdays at 21:55 (KST) from July 2 to August 28, 2007, and consisted of 17 episodes. It was based on Lee Sun-novel mi’s of the same name.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button